Just Software Solutions

Online Concurrency Classes

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

With all the restrictions brought upon us by COVID-19, many C++ conferences are moving online.

This includes Cppcon and NDC Tech Town, both of which are being run as 100% virtual conferences this year.

I will be running my More Concurrent Thinking class as an online class for both conferences.

The class at NDC Tech Town will be a 2-day class running on 31st August 2020 and 1st September 2020, 9am - 5pm CEST, which is 0700 - 1500 UTC.

The class at Cppcon will be a 3-day class running on 9th September 2020 to 11th September 2020, 11am - 5pm EDT, which is 1500 - 2100 UTC.

The content is the same in both cases, though the timings are clearly different. Hopefully one or other fits in with your local timezone.

I hope to see you there!

Posted by Anthony Williams
[/ news /] permanent link
Tags: , , ,
Stumble It! stumbleupon logo | Submit to Reddit reddit logo | Submit to DZone dzone logo

Comment on this post

If you liked this post, why not subscribe to the RSS feed RSS feed or Follow me on Twitter? You can also subscribe to this blog by email using the form on the left.

No Comments

Add your comment

Your name:

Email address:

Your comment:

Design and Content Copyright © 2005-2020 Just Software Solutions Ltd. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy